Home Page

School Information Document


The school comprises of 3 departments based on 3 sites. It is important to know that whichever site pupils and staff are based on e.g. The Centre at Thomas Estley and seniors at Countesthorpe that they are on the role of Birkett House School and therefore the responsibility of Birkett House.